Skip to content or main menu

Erase MS

Nancy Davis on EVINE Live!

Posted February 13, 2015 and tagged with evine live, nancy davis.

Nancy Davis on EVINE Live Network Premieres February 15th!

Don’t miss the party! Our founder, Nancy Davis, will be presenting her Peace & Love Jewelry collection and the limited-edition Invicta watch set this Sunday, February 15th at 9 am PST / 11 am CT / 12pm ET during EVINE Live’s Kick-Off Party – all benefiting the Race to Erase MS! Don’t wait to shop, and get your exclusive watch set HERE!

For additional featured showings CLICK HERE!

Tune into the EVINE Live Kick Off Party live online HERE or use the CHANNEL FINDER to watch on EVINE Live’s network!

Start the conversation

Find us on Facebook. Follow us on Twitter. YouTube. Pinterest. Subscribe to our RSS feed.

Copyright | Site By Urban Jungle | Powered by Inflight